Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Start Here. }{

//





okay, so iv decided to start a READ THIS FIRST page:

I have alot of extra-type pages...

an ABOUT ME

Cast!

Piccyz

Surveys

Rings

..Jill

What other people thought

and a rant about Zombies!



UPDATE: 05 OCT 2003

Went to RTC, Recruit Training Command, Great Lakes, IL ... graduated bootcamp. now im receiving technical training in Pensacola, Florida. Im 19 now, my birthday was 29 AUG ... my enlistment obviously did last, and depending on how i like my time in the fleet, it may last longer. Id like to go back in time and kick my own ass, God willing, and you may notice a serious change in attitude in my typings. im still the H4rDC0r3 JonNyG tho, way more H4rDC0r3 than before, so have some motherfuckin' ph34r goddamit!!

!!~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~!!



OLD:



Im 18. My birthday is August 29, 1984. Thats makes me a Virgo.

Im currently enlisted in the Navy.. but that may not last.

My dream career would be working with computers, doing something thats fairly challenging, but hopefully not frustrating or redundant. I dont want that kind of job for riches or fame. I want it because I like working with computers! I like that kind of troubleshooting, problem-solving, deductive logic puzzle.

I play Minesweeper, properly, and win almost every tyme. Except for when I get careless or dont pay attention.

I have two dogs, and two cats. Bonnie n Katie and the dogs, katies a german shephard.. Bonniw is a pugdy piece of shit. Giovanni n Jay-Cee are the cats.. Giovanni is a snow-white n calico mix.. hes hella cool, Jay-Cee is dumb as shit... I live at home, with my mom, whos actually my aunt, whos a single mother. Im pathetic. Cuz i hav no real job.

I tend to get hurt easily in a relationship.. I dive in or something, too aggressive, not aggressive enough, something, whatever? My main pursuit in life has actually bein achieve a perfect soul-mate'ish relationship, not anything career based. Thats prolly not a good decision on my part.

I talk about myself alot, when given the time to.

And finally. Im not really sure what I am religiously. I have my own fairly unique relationship with God, altho iv read alot of different books, and oddly, the satanist bible actually fit my beliefs better. Which, is very weird. Because I dont do anything bad or anything, I like being good, and stuff like that. I think most people hav a very wrong spiritual connection.. its like slicing every wire thats going into your house, and only choosing one wire. The phoneline alone has four colors to it!? no, instead i look everywhere, and take it all EQUALLY ... because, God, Krishna, nor Satan has ever actually written a book or given an interview to CNN. The only way to get to the exact source is by actually going to the exact source. Turn within, look for it in there. And look hard, cuz theres alot of other shit in the way! I would kno... Um, my point.. oh yea, every reliable religion somewhere says to look within, and thats where you'll find peace. Cuz thats the only place it can ever be.

But, in case you were wondering, im not vey religious. I have a belief system.. then it jus kinda sits there. I mean, if you were told to do something morally wrong, would you think out your entire moral-system? No.. youd just decline or accept in whatever fashion you pre-chose. And so yea....

I type alot, because I have no real job. So enjoy my crap!

Oh, and I kinda wanna become a webmaster, since im getting very good at it thru this diary. So why not make some ca$h too, right?

Right?

so please, enjoy!

Are You HOT or NOT?

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10