Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ The Jill Entry ~! }{

2003-05-04 // 10:28 a.m.

***UPDATED: 5/09-03***



this happened 5/9-03 at about 9:30-11pm ->
!~ a talk with jill ~!

a rant is pending.... if i care


okay, jus to clarify.. since alot of ppl dont really kno what the hell is going on.. jill is an ex-g/f .. i still love her, she knows it.. and theres bein this on-and-off drama ever since... alot was explained in my old diary, but im way too lazy to re-type or copy it... and daily my opinion sways back and forth, because she keeps doing things to hurt me, and even tho ill prolly never be un-hurted by her, iv pretty much gotten over the "lets go cry in her room till she gets home and finds me" stage :D .. like, im down with the fact shes never coming back.. cuz she wont.. shes awful..... but i still kinda wish she would, ya kno?
so with that, enjoy the rest of this crap :)





ok, this is the vaguely jill-related page. I think im gonna update it n stuff regularly, because she is my first true love, and well, it sucks when she hates me *like now*

heres a funny entry i wrote on May 2nd, 2003:

2003-05-02 @ 9:27 p.m.
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE**




*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Person: Jill. I dont know why tho.

E-Mail: E-Mail Jill!! Feedback.. tell her something!!

Challenge: to keep from laughing... :)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

ok, a bunch of random thoughts n such

first:

... if that was true, then i think iv killed more cats than any other single cause of feline death... plus that picture always makes me laugh :D

ok, the other thought... im sure youv all heard of jill, the ex-g/f from, like, two years ago that i still cry myself to sleep over? ... *like, honestly, a few nites ago, and the scars to prove it* ... anywayz, her Yahoo! sn is crimson_agius ... now iv never really thought of this, but -anyone- could email her and tell her what they think of her, and how awful shes treated me... or they could ask about how much of this shit is true *my guess, about 85%* ... now, if your unfamiliar with yahoo *lucky* then ill tell you a secret.. well, ok, its common knowledge... that you can take a Yahoo sn, like crimson_agius for example, and have a persons email address simply by adding @yahoo.com.. producing [email protected]

Now, i know this is an incredibly awful, stupid, and plainly rude thing to do, but im suggesting *strongly* to all who may see this to email her. Youv heard the stories, youv seen the carnage, now hav your own piece of Jillian .... and, im sorry to all those other Jill's and Jillian's who share that name... its really a beautiful name.. or at least, i was proud to say that a few years ago ;) ... hehehehehe ... i feel bad already... but oh well? ... it'll be fun

Go ahead, if you hav the slightest care about me, then im sure youv at least toyd with the idea of giving her a piece of your mind... so DO IT!!! nows your chance!!! ... plus, shes ignoring me, so im hoping this forces her to talk to me agin, which means more pathetic "im crying on my keyboard" entrys!! you kno you like those!!! *Lolz* email her now, before her InBox fills!!!

*lolz.. so much Lolz'ing*

so yeah...

poor kittens.. now, if jill hadnt bein so mean, so many kittens would be alive today.. so really, she not only broke my heart, but shes indirectly caused the death of thousands, perhaps even MILLIONS of innocent kittens!! .... omfg... think of it...





!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!

ok, heres some Jill-related entryz *from my old locked diary* for you to enjoy, in case youv missed something?

the Formal Jill-Rant ... its kinda old tho

trip to SF ruined

she ruins Jennifer life

Jill and Suicide come hand-in-hand

i cry over jill too much...

I actually cried -during- typing..

Coopertina was bullshit

She Promised! ...

Agin, Promises..

Talking to jill can also ruin my career pursuits :D

I kiss good, just ask Jill and Lilly!

the first tyme i type "ignorant little girls"

She stopd letting me kiss her..

Laura saves me from Jill.. well kinda

my Notebook Journal rockd!

one'a the few tymes jills pain-causing ability far exceeded her ability to make me happy

its jus cool... all around this time-period theres breif mentions of jill

i smiled a lil

the usual lameness... dans mentiond too :)

but, i accomplished my mission ... i cant fully rmember my problems enough to justify being this drunk **jus funny, read it**

i cried over jill in public for once... while drunk tho

long walks.. Eep

funny day w/ laura at jillz expense

*my drunk powers only include falling*

lameness

Zombies can never stay -dead-

pacification

magdalene sucks... so do corsicas *except the H4rDC0rsisa

i hate my mom... honest!

jill hates me and im happy .. for once

another random jill-entry

why cant she realize?

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10