Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Intro ~ new diary }{

2003-05-04 // 1:07 a.m.





Ello Everybody!!

this is my new diary!!

i had an old one, at fiendbynite but it was filled with all sorts of un-coolies things, and so i eventually had to lock it

the problem came when i realized i cant host images for my friends now. and that sucks terribly... so i decided to start a new diary. not only that, but i hav that handy lil /private/ feature, so i can still be true to myself and all, without letting the whole world kno all my awful lil secrets...

plus i felt a change was in order, because the stupid lil kid who started that diary almost a year ago isnt me. or at least, he doesnt tihnk like me, and has had much less success with girls than me... altho my success-rate is shitty too, at least im not a totally jackass like him!!

.. im waiting for my Gold membership on this account to clear, so that i can upload the image for this coolies template... *sigh*

i kno im gonna link and copy all sorts of pages from my old diary... there was my coolies ABOUTME page, The CAST page... and this hella funny page dedicated to my now-ex-g/f, named Jill, who you will undoubtedly hear more about.

well, for starters, i like alot fo different kinds of music, altho most of it is rock... my favorite band is Alkaline Trio, altho i hav others, like Metallica, Rammstein, Static-X, ICP, and silverchair. silver is new, because iv only bein listen to them for a week or so.. but they are still pretty cool *has "miss you love" stuck in my head*... and then i like alot of other bands n such, too numerous to name, but just to waste tyme-> missy elliot, ludacris, slipknot, the council, cradle of filth,eminem *kinda*, marilyn manson, rob zombie, and well yeah.. you kinda got the point... theres like, 100 other kinda that are on my playlist, but only cuz of one or two songs that get stuck in my head... and often i get rid of them later...

this is turning out to be an 'about me' thing, but id much rather wait till i make that page so thats its all centralized n stuff....

***intermission***

ok, im getting bored... i think im gonna jus come back trm... its not letting me upload... i think im gonna get my buddys list up first tho... and i tihnk im gonna put the diaryland-runny-guy-andrew diary on it... even tho that guys kinda weird~

so with that

nitenite fer nows!

ill miss you!

swt drmz!

*huggles*

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10