Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ just like every other entry, but with a twist~! }{

2005-06-25 // 1:31 p.m.

if your in SD, why havnt you called me yet?



been neglecting DLand. mostly because my daylog is on myspace...
http://www.myspace.com/fiendbynite
anyways
so I guess ill post more rant'ish feelings n shit
I feel weird
I just got a room, im making friends.. girls smile at me sometimes
wtf?
i get called saying "i miss you" and "come home, i wanna see you" ... i know of two girls i could just walk up and kiss w/o any fear or retrobution... at least
life is picking up
maybe St Jude has answered my prayers? maybe asking God for help (sincerely this time) was all I needed? I smile and stuff now ?
Im in San Diego, and even tho I dont have alot of friends now... I will ...
myspace is really neat for that, go there if you want
the cuts that fence inflicted are healing.. two are already scars.. a few more to go ...
sometimes i even lie to my journal ;) but hey, nobody can be perfectly honest and get away with it :P
got talked to by those weird security ppl... they know me by my nicknames n shit.. wtf ??
as for jamie. *sigh* some mixed signals combined with my own wishful thinking, i thought she wanted to come out here to live with me, maybe even be the g/f ..... nope, just wanted to say 'hi' .. just friends and all that.. i feel kinda crushed, even tho there was no real reason... my own delusions fell in on me. so ill call her in a few days to tell her i ran out of money *its true too* hopefully she feels guilty. that hope orbably makes me a bad person, but she kinda should. ....
i need some new CD's... iv been listening to alk3 and slipknot over and over.. getting tired of them already ... any suggestions ?
-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10