Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ another day, another w34k day. family-day-cruise means more work for the unloved. }{

2004-12-02 // 9:00 p.m.

call biotch!
call me. please? i want attention.
9165215422

I AM 67% EMO!
67% EMO
Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

okies

and today


i got to sleep in, cuz they said muster at 0800.
well no, not here. that just means i didnt havta muster. no sleeping in. fucking gay. so that lead to me being volun-told to clean berthing. whatever
then back to the division. new EW1 tryin to make friends. tryin to teach me maintainance n ships trivia. oh geez.... this is a challenge if i ever saw one. to outsmart, outthink, and outknowledge this guy will be sweet indeed. so i have a goal this underway. study n PQS my way to the top. heheheh... why is it that only hurtful things really motivate me? im such a monster
so then after this lame family-day-cruise we did today, i got to clean a lil, then eat, then go to the NEX to get pre-underway supplies. now im here, lestats, using free internet
im going to visit karey trm. driving sucks, but this kinda cool? i mean, i do wanna meet her cuz she seems to think im 'sweet' or something... and its an excuse to get 112 miles closer to home, which prolly means im going there this weekend. imagine all the lil girlies who missed me, and now im back.... "aw shit, i thought i got out of it, fuck that guy!" *and never in the good way*
so yea
w34k
i dont even kno my schedule fer trm. quarters at 0615. yep
-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10