Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ a quickie before life }{

2004-07-09 // 2:38 p.m.





I dont really wanna update but i am

i did again last night, i explained myself and made everything sound as least a little better than my last entrie .... but DLand ate it, so whatever

called lauren, wasnt home

before i slept i called again, she was busy

i have a voicemail on my phone a havnt listened to. that doesnt ever happen ...

im not looking forward to hear from lauren, which i didnt think could happen

i keep thinking each time itll be worse than the last, something bad will happen ... or maybe shes just gonna end it

i dont like talking to her when shes not happy with me ... so i kinda just avoid her. i dont mean to.. .. but i do

i wanna go do somethin .... but nothing really seems that much fun?

oh well ...

i saw the poser girl who lent me the nickel ... she went and got all huggy with the other posers right across the street from the pier. w34k. i dont think she saw me for that tho. she was hangin out with one of the posers on a bench n hella looked at me ... but i wasnt about to talk to her

i called dwiz. he has a girl-friend. shes young he says, lucky him. he wants me to meet her, he says that im sure to want to kidnap this lil girl. so why them does he want me to meet her? *lol* well whatever

i realized something a few days back, but never bothered to rant

it just came back to me

it seems the reason why girls like someone when their busy with other stuff, but dont when your all desparate *yeah another one of these rants* well basically, i ended with a simple lil quip: you havta love yourself before you can properly love someone else. so from then i kinda decided to get to kno me a lil more, and to re-kindle that part of me that likes me. and i am.

i wanna do outside n do something

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10