Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ "you know what, i've got a new hero" ~Sota, and Me }{

2003-05-22 // 1:09 a.m.

~~
MIDI: im very happy now, Lauren hates me still, and never stopped.. :D
Anime: Inu Yasha and Lupin the 3rd. ... its like stuff i would make. maby i will?

SpaceyKritter: ...............wtf?

vulpineblaze: hey hottie

vulpineblaze: how are you??

SpaceyKritter: no

vulpineblaze: :-D?

SpaceyKritter: I'm great ^.^

vulpineblaze: im glad

SpaceyKritter: but I hate you, so go away ^.^

vulpineblaze: :-(.. really?

SpaceyKritter: yup

SpaceyKritter: you fucking insulted my entire being!!!

SpaceyKritter: what the hell do you expect?

vulpineblaze: I was only returning the favor?

vulpineblaze: i wasnt too mad at you?

vulpineblaze: *well, ok, i was, but still**

SpaceyKritter: yeah, whatever, I would never tell you ur wrong about your beliefs religon-wise

SpaceyKritter: that's awful

SpaceyKritter: pitiful

SpaceyKritter: christian-like

vulpineblaze: christian-like?

SpaceyKritter: the hypocritical snobs

vulpineblaze: *lol*

SpaceyKritter: I'm meaning the certain ones ^.^ no worries though

SpaceyKritter: you just stay the fuck outta my life

vulpineblaze: oh c'mon! itll be fun :-) you kno it

SpaceyKritter: what would be fun, get the fuck away!

vulpineblaze: do i still sicken you? or hav a gotten any better?

SpaceyKritter: lmao, you've gotten worse =)

vulpineblaze: *smiles*

SpaceyKritter: you make me feel like a person shit in a bucket and stuck my face in it

SpaceyKritter: now leave

SpaceyKritter: please

SpaceyKritter: don't talk to me

vulpineblaze: fine fine... grr! .. its too bad tho, we could hav so much fun :-D

SpaceyKritter: no....we couldn't

vulpineblaze: we already have :-)

SpaceyKritter: I -hate- you, I don't -hate- many people

SpaceyKritter: yes, it was you hiding under a mask

SpaceyKritter: now leave

vulpineblaze: more with that mask stuff... which confuses me considering im more honest now than ever before in my life.. i mean, what could i possibly be hiding at this point?

SpaceyKritter: ur true self, are yoi going to leave me alone or do I have to block you?

SpaceyKritter: you*

vulpineblaze: i wanna kno about my true self; i mean if i cant see it.. you might as well explain yourself

SpaceyKritter: no

SpaceyKritter: I think you should shut the fuck up and realize it urself

SpaceyKritter: GO AWAY!

vulpineblaze: thats your major problem tho.. you can never really explain yourself... any shread of logic can easily unfray any argument you could put up..

vulpineblaze: stop running.. face me....

SpaceyKritter: you stop talking

SpaceyKritter: right now

vulpineblaze: :-D

SpaceyKritter: *looking at block button*

SpaceyKritter: no

SpaceyKritter: don't grin

vulpineblaze: :-)

SpaceyKritter: I wish I could smack you =)

vulpineblaze: do it

vulpineblaze: come over and do it

SpaceyKritter: I would

SpaceyKritter: pshh, like hell if ur gonna see me over there

SpaceyKritter: LEAVE

SpaceyKritter signed off at 11:17:20 PM.



"the exact opposite of Inu Yasha, that would be the perfect guy for me" ~Kagome the ordinary middle-school girl ......... with the exception of the hidden well that leads to the feudal era where she goes and fights demons for the shards of the Shikon Jewel...

http://www.fortunecity.com/lavender/pimlico/438/inuyasha/

"you know what, i've got a new hero" ~Sota, and Me

iv bein watching TV all night.. Lupin the 3rd and Inu Yasha being the two most memorable things. i can relate to both so well..

invited Ali to our run trm night.. we hav this church in mind... hehee ... they have all these lil flags set up.. and christmas lights.. al set up in form of a cross... heheheheheee... im so go to hell for sure. trm night its on..

the next tihngs i hav planned in next tuesday, im gonna go to the Youth Exit *whatever that means* with Dwiz and prolly Alyssa n Keck... maby we'll bring Travis too, cuz thatd rock. *lolz* ...

the above conversation is just a random conversation that happens between me n lauren obviously... the last part was apparently her blocking me... which sucks :( .. but oh well, if i start to care, ill find ways around it.

because, i am an awful sicken evil person like that *smiles fiendishly*

but thats about it... im gonna watch tv until i sleep.

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10