Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Amoxicillin, Love me? }{

2003-05-15 // 11:42 p.m.

*sometymes im just not in the mood..?*



I just saw people pouring out Wine on the tv... i almost cried.. wine is still alcohol, still sacred.. *crys* why? getting even with the frnech isnt worth waste like that!!

im jus watching tv.. im gonna make a few templates, once i get that spark.. or when i stop being so lazy :)

I need to get my hands on a weight machine... i wanna do some workout-ness.. but cant! grr!! i have all sorts of energy at night... grr

i think once im working agin, im gonna buy the entire Inu Yasha series... fuck Lauren, i win, out of my OWN goddamn determination, not off the shit my richie parents buy me!!! *lolz* it turns out people keep talking to Lauren about me.. I guess thats what you get when your try and mess with a

PC... you get r0xd...

but other than the few people who jus really get to me *all 3 of them?* im generally a nice person.. i dont think im ugly.. i dont smell... ? i hope?? ... so why the hell arent i taken yet? why is it that only stupid ll girls who suck seem to be liking me? where the hell are all the quality chicks?.. well,ook, they are prolly taken, going out with some stupid asshole that has managed to lie enough to keep their interest.. cuz every girl is dumb and likes someone who isnt me, or isnt even nice! ... *yells* .. ok, yeah.. now i kno why.. its thru no fault of my own. Im -not- a bad person, and girls are somehow pre-programmed to want someone lame...

*sigh*

but yeah.. watching tv.. the family guy, then insomniac ... plus whatever random thing i change the channel to during commercial :)

and dwight tried to accuse me of not-giving a chance.. well no, the topic came up, i said i always give chance, to pretty much anyone, they havta do something to piss me off.. he thought not, but i insisted, and since there is no time i havnt.... ... so yeah, i confused me.. my point-> unlike most stupid chicks who are evil, iv never *in recent history* turned someone down imediately... :P .. but yeah, im actually a nice person *most of the time* and yeah, someone eventually will realize it :) ...eventually

im tired tho.. one more pill, and then sleep

ill prolly be fully well by the end of the weekend... just in time for monday! YaY!!...

Amoxicillin ... iv bein acting odd today...

i love you, maby

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10