Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ "iv never met a destructive romantic before" }{

2003-06-08 // 7:51 p.m.







notebook_entry_1.jpg

notebook_entry_2.jpg

random_draw_1.jpg

random_draw_2.jpg

today.

laura calls, comes and picks me up ... nothing too interesting, right?

well we get there, and theres Lauren. well.. im with Laura. Uncomfortable to say the least.. i couldnt really decide what to do about it... so we keep going, chill in HotTopic, Laura buys this beautiful dress... i see about 100-10000 worth of stuff i want *lol* .. then we walk out, and i see Lauren agin walking away...? .. so then we go get applications ... and then as were leaving.. theres Lauren agin ... ... so ill rant later...

we go to my house, laura changes into the dress... it rocks.. we go to dwights next... her idea, bad idea. so after that .......

we go to wendys *my idea, bad idea* natalie sees us, and does look happy... i check my schedule.. i work next at 4pm on tuesday.

then laura drops me off at home. i go and scan my notebook rant from my sugarhigh las nite... cuz i thought itd be funnier than if i jus typed it.

i realized tho that another turnon.. girls in my clothes *lol* dont ask...

as for Lauren ... well ... its kinda funny, cuz i kno shes all mad at me, and im mad at her too ... but at the same time.. if you can get such emotion out of someone, and huirt them that much.. then obviously we must mean something to each other! if you didnt care, you wouldnt be hurt.

but of course.. itll be hard to get a hold of her now *lol* .. im deciding if i should try crying and crawling my sorryass back to her... prolly not, cuz she is .. well ... you saw the conversation? she stopped liking me because i liked her!?

well whatever ... on the same front, im trying to cut out all the people in my life who i dont really care about... a widespread buddylist purge .... only itll affect irl too. only i cant really think who will be affected.....?

*yawn*

im thinking im not gonna reinstate the cellphone, and just use that extra $80 to by me more coolies stuffs.. i want a DVD player! and somemore DVD's ... hehehe ...

Yamamoto Yohko is cool ... i wanna watch it agin!

and InuYasha ... yeah, i will win, eventually...

im still thinking.. talk to Lauren or not? ... she didnt seem too mad at me.. but at the same time, she didnt seem too happy to see me either?

i dunno.. im gonna go watch tv.. my mind needs numbing..

im addicted to intellectual novacane.

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10