Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Here Again ~...... }{

2007-03-09 // 5:51 p.m.





Im pretty sure my entry entry of deployment started like this too..

Laura or Anna ?

I still dont know. That plan I had from the start, well modified for circumstance, but its still pretty much all iv got.

Anna has three days with me till I go to sac. In that time I will most likely talk this out with her. 17th-20th im in sac.. that gives me time to hash out whatever is going on with Laura. Then I reutrn to SD .. there I may be apologizing for events in sac, or telling anna this isnt the best... or handing her the rings I bought.. *lol*

hopefully by the end of the month my forecast clears up.

As for career, that one will most likely go down without a hitch. Easy as pie, something to do when im not fiddling around with girlies *lol*

And this paradox... what if i want neither. Sounds crazy, but being all juiced up.. well i see the way the ickys onboard look at me.. i think im moving towards upper-eschalon as far at 'sexable' is concerned... but to test it i need to be single.. curiousity may kill yet another good thing for me. or it might evolve me to the next level... I mean forever i thought jill was the best thing to ever happen to me and a fucked it up etc... but now i realize that i most likely would have been miserable or at least fighting for contentment... now iv got a better line-up, by a million.. but theres a risk too.. i dunno.. i guess the risk was there with jill too just that i was the one who fell out first...

i dunno.. i may be over-analysing this whole thing. in a weeks time this is be in the process of being sorted out...

... and for all i know i might get the option of 'open-relationship' .. scary thought, but at the same time, .... damn im an awful person :P

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10