Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Theres no beauty in, bleeding mascara * }{

2006-08-02 // 7:09 p.m.





Rereading a few old entries.
Im mad at me for feeling those things.
Maybe its all the not-sleeping, but I feel numb. Anna is the new victims name, I like her, not that crazy erratic suicidal way, but the mellow comfortable way, like I was with jess... weird
Im getting very irritated with dating people younger than me though. Very. How do I keep meeting them? I guess I need that handicap, cuz any other girl know for full fact they can get any other guy. Maybe Anna will figure out im complete shit. Im in no rush to prove it though...
Im mad though. I kinda enjoyed those old frantic loves... but I hated the ending ... <3,I want everything, and I want everything to end.
I hate being crazy. *lol*

But I like this thing... mostly cuz its invisible. Never back-link yourself. The past can fade into the darkness, drown the memories ...

Im listening to Atreyu. I wanna drive fast and break things to their music... or cry. *lol*

ramblings

and nappy time now

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10