Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ - }{

2006-05-17 // 12:52 p.m.





What do you think happens every time I add a sappy "i love this girl" entry... ??
Well, it gets counterbalanced by at least one "i hate life" entry
anyways
I fucked things up with Melissa. Everyday im grateful for being so erratic :D oh wells, if she couldnt handle this then she would definately not be able to survive my company on a full-time basis
...too bad I miss out of all the best things in life because im such horrible crap.
I was sitting here thinking, why cant it had been me instead? Purple had so much going on for him, so many friends... you know if it had been me there wouldnt be swarms of people with (RIP JonNyG) ... nobody would have gotten my myspace to be a memorial... i'd just be laid to rest, left to rot. yeah, family would cry, friend would be all shook up... but not nearly to the extent of him ...
... or for that matter, Jeremiah had shit going on even better, by comparison I dont really deserve to be here....
constant poor decisions, taking life for granted, misuse of all the things iv been given...
whatever
Im still stuck here.
so I might as well try to meek out an existance anyways... maybe its cuz when the zombies come they would have just become another face in the swarm whereas I might have a chance to survive ?
lol, my reason to live: "to kill zombies"
im so fuckin pathetic.
in fact, i dont even care enough to post this as a private entry... no one reads this :P and the onlyperson id kinda want to... she never will either.
meh
- ::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10