Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Christmas Entry, not much of one. }{

2004-12-25 // 2:03 p.m.

[email protected]
email me!!!


Merry Christmas from the damned future!! i crossed the dateline a few days ago.. neat, huh? no time to talk tho, im all busy about being in the middle of the ocean n all *it creeps me out to think about how far these bits n bytes n shit are travelling just to get to land; then all that to get to your terminal. crazyness
I have my work email. All are commanded *or asked, depending* to email me, since I normally cannot go online. I think they opened this bandwidth shiot up fer christmas n christmas only. ??? so yeah. email me
[email protected]




so far iv been to hawaii, its neat. headed to somewhere, plans keep changing? hopefully itll be cooler than hawaii tho.
my routine is just that-> routine. so i dont have much news. got all my uniform-t-shirts stolen straight out the fuckin dryer the other day, that sucked. didnt get to the phone in time this morning for my allotted 10minz to call home, also shity... but oh well? ill be home in a few *5 1/2* months, and then hopefully life will make up for it :) so yea
i think im'a go tho...
-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10