Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ New Template ~ Starscape (so fsckin' coolies) }{

2004-11-22 // 4:56 p.m.

Starscape
Kittens
you can type in stuff like "2" and "14" so see my other templates

I changed my template
its so sweet :) omfg.

im so happy too

i mean, look at it!!! no blocky contrasting harshness. i have upgraded my HTML skillz, using experimental code. fuckin sweet. if your computer is old, my template will fuck you up. so happyness
now, everybody, email, note, IM, call, etc.. and tell me how fuckin awesome my new template is. Do you realize i havnt changed templates in years?!?!? YEARS!?!?! kittens was so sweet too. but dont worry, cuz all my templates iv made are online. you just havta find them :P

im so happy... you dont understand

hey, if any of you want a coolies template by me jus fuckin ask!! i kick serious ass at this, so you email me with an idea. i mean, i went from -starscape- to this sweet deal i have forged. omfg im gonna pee im so happy :D:D:D
Kawaii!!!!!!


~ whoa
ok, calm down
i crossed the line
chill
ok, still
i want attention, and this sweet thing is worthy of such attention.
seriously
-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10