Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ I kno who is was, it was Bill O'Reilly }{

2004-06-30 // 10:37 p.m.





i skipped yesterday i think

nothin really interesting happens

i grinded paint off the wall.

play d2, ate, laundry, sleep

all routine things?

get paid tonite, but today is lookin pretty routine too

I miss lauren, but my insides feel weird about it. i dont kno how to explain. my brain is trying to find me a new girlfriend i think. i dont want it to. i just want myne to be here, and less expense to see.

um ... Ampd_CutiePie is lvl 27 or 28 now. so sweet.

me n georgie are learning the ludacris song 'who let these ho's in my room' to sing at quarters. the song right after that on the CD reminds me of lauren ... and amanda...

um

i think thats it ..

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10