Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ too many dayze fer one entry. oh, and the YG were in sac together.. kreepy! }{

2004-06-21 // 4:28 p.m.

i love lauren, except after 36 chugs of vodka. then i start asking travis if hes 'creek'



i seem to remember typing drubnk. im not gonna look at it yet tho

i dotn kno if you kno, but thursday jeff calls, saying he wants to go home, and is willing to pay fer gas. i say 'sure'

friday i first stop by costa azul, petty officer pullin's re-enlistment. then i hit the road

i kinda got lost, went about 210 miles out of my way, into arizona... ffej calls, distracting me from the sign i may hav needed to hav gotten on-track. no big deal tho, i was going 105 most of the way.

finally make it to 29 palms, running on fumes, fuckin joshua tree park "next servive 47 miles"

but i made it

picked up ffej, got fuel

and

the car stops... put-put put-put ... stop.

not cool. well, its about 2230 so theres nothin open... a marine sees us, and since marines are all sorts of intwinded we got a ride to base

oddly, my car broke down about 1.5 miles from base, and about 20 yards from a repair-place

bright n early 0700 we go to the shop, they fix my car

ignition coil, totals $150 ... and were off

i drive most, ffej drives some.. i get pulled over doing 96 *i slowed down* but in central cali theres no bases and the redneck sentiment favors military. 80 in a 70 zone. not too bad?

we roll on sac slower, not by much

i go home, buy my dad a fathers day present, a watch thats space/diving proof... kinda cool, i couldnt really think of somethin better. go to dwiz'ights

and guess what

ffej takes my car to go have sex with morgan , but not in my car, in her house

i drink

21, right off the bat

later somehow we meet up with kiel ffej travis dwiz n me.... and were picking Ely up from the airport. the first time and about an year n a half all of us have bein in the same spot. crazy.

we end up outside of jack-in-the-box, i stagger over to ffej, tell him im screwed, and i love lauren, then drink another 6.

ffej leaves at some point and we go to dennys, cuz i guess jack was closed.

out in front of dennys i drank another 9 ... prolly not a good idea

so im trashed in dennys, i ate some cheese sticks.. they had me talking about laying tile? *lol* but i hella thought they were interested, altho i kinda knew i was bein fucked with.. but didnt care

and i guess afterwards i ran off... cuz i do that

but im defineately not in a condition to run

*THUD*

im sprawled out on greenback n sunrise, thank god it was hella late or i prolly would'a died... but instead i fell

Hard.

onto pavement.

tore a chunk of flesh from my right hand, the knuckles of my left hand, and most of the skin off my knee.

i stumble a bit, but realize its not just my drunk thats slowing me

i look at my wounds... that weird white/gray look.. but i see red start to well up... then drip ... then flow

not cool

im gimpin down sunrise, toward home.. i lost my friends, they must'a left?

no

they found me, and with me holding a pantleg-tourniquet and having my right hand all dangliey at my side made me look like a zombie... *lol*

i go home, type, spank it, and sleep

its about 0500 sunday

-0830 ffej calls, ready to hit the road. fsck.

well, not really ... i shower n get ready, we leave at 1000

drive drive drive drive temeporis drive

got ffej home by about 1900. we got a lil lost using those rural highways

me, im smart tho

i get triple lost on one of them... go about 100 miles out fo my way.. then get half-lost in thus backtrail 78 - 8 ... i couldnt go faster than 40 without losig control, very sharp bends... what worse, there a rockwall on one side, and inky darkness *prolly very steep to* on the other

not cool

needless to say i didnt get back very quick

i got to sleep at around 0130 today

and of course, 0530 im moving

ready, and today

i slept kinda, they kinda let me

had to go to sickcall cuz of my gimp

they say not to stress it and as long as it does get infected im fine. .. thats it. they didnt even bandage it *i had the one i bought at a truck stop on*

well, i got some sleepytime in, then i got to sand a bulkhead. only some 1stclass from safety came and told me to stop, i needed a better respirator. ? whatever.

i got to eat a day-old subway sandwich that was in my back seat. i wrapped in tight in the plastic when i bought it, and i think a 120+ that my car was kept it kinda fresh. i didnt taste or smell funny in the slightest?

i am sick tho, prolly from crawling around and being drunk, then eating cheese sticks without washing my hands. im dumb.

im gonna go play d2

i pick up my coveralls today *YaY!* but i have duty trm so i dont get to wear them trm :(

im'a sleep alot tonite tho

like, right after chow

yeayh

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10