Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ almost like praying for failure ~ }{

2004-06-05 // 5:53 p.m.

this is prolly one'a those weird 'destiny' entries
click the right-facing kirby if you hate my life
*lol'z*

i had an entry before this

i was re-reading my old shit... like, old old shit, and this one passage caught my eye :

"Another reason i feel lame; I hav no real problems.. my family knows when to leave me be, i hav frineds, a career jus waiting fer me, a current job, a car, and more genius than anyone could ever get the full use out of ... theres only one problem i hav, and its lame and self-inflicted ... no one loves me

Well, theres ppl who are keeping me here, and they only managed to do that because they said they love me ... But no one has the capability to truly, blindly, n insanely reciprocate my amounts of affection ... no one ... so im stuck, knowing that anyones who ever speaks does so without knowing what there saying ... I wish ppl could feel what i feel... the intenscity of each emotion, yet so quicky to fade into a vague memory .... "


... I just hope I was wrong.

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10