Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ tangerine }{

2004-04-02 // 2:21 a.m.





this is mostly about thursday

i wake up to mardas's bf im'ing me on my phone like crazy ... *BEEP*BEEP*BEEP*BEEP*BEEP*

wtf?

i dont reply, i cant

instead i get online and ask mardas wtf is she thinking?

well she starts giving me shit telling me she hates me and is sick of my antics n whatnot ... im thinking shes just having some kind of psychotic pms or something *im girl-illiterate* and so then shes all 'april fools'

well.

i didnt wanna be mean , that mean ... so wasnt gonna prank her today.

too bad. changed my mind

but she reads this, so your gonna havta wait, or if your reading this in the future *oooooooOO im communicating into the future~!* then your gonna havta click the --> that way button, maybe even two or three times till you hear

so

i get back on base, muster, class party

i cant bowl

i learned from a 3-yr-old

i strike twice, hit i few other pins, thats it

???

back to whatever

make my hat-thing

go to get chinese food

go to the movies, play at the arcade

i think lisa might even like me like that, but doesnt wanna ... or at least doesnt wanna do anything about it. if i was kiel, id be -so- in. im 'me' tho. i failed before we met.

play that ddr knockoff garbage ... im actually not that bad

watched movie. "Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind" ... it was so coolies

i explains to me things i didnt think i needed to ....

im'a buy the Dvd when its out... im owning this.

driving home, johnson got dumped by vanessa... shes giving her husband another chance ... *lol* im sure im not the only one who sees that as weird.

anywayz

i call jill

we talked till my phone died.

i miss her so much ......

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10