Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ well, the results are in: since im not very flexible.. i need to stretch!!! OMFG!!! *sarcasm* }{

2003-11-25 // 6:10 p.m.

The punk CD is alright.. i guess...
I dont think iv ever bein friends with a 'Diane' before...
I wanna PT on my own time... id do a much better job.

um, updating at lunch is such a hassle for my brain the next day .. after-work or even after my day is better ...

after lunch, yesterday, i went and did ... .something? till about .. um.. they said 1530, but we got off before 1500.

PT .. suckd.

initially, i thought itd be cuz i hung out with smokers, and maby caught a bit of a cold. but no

it can be worse.

see, we did (another!) mock PRT... not too bad, im behind myself on the scores some, but whatever ... the thing that pisses me off is i cant touch my toes. well that fact alone doesnt, but i -failed- the PRT flatout cuz of it. so chief tells me to make an apointment trm morrning. that night ....

i watch some movies, football movies? first in ghetto lounge w/ Holt and Lenk, then i goto Ritz lounge and find Kay and later Katie .... but they leave too.

i go play Halo with johns at some point during that day. ???

today.

well, i dont have the number to medical. i didnt call n make an appointment. i go to muster, its cold outside, im in my raincoat+liner .. after that muster, which was long and boring, i go change into my utilitie jacket, and i get my gloves. well anywayz....

i go to deskcrew, and i see Johns talking to chief and bravo-battalion ppl, and that reminds me of during muster they calld peoples names they wanted to see before lunch about PT stuff? ... well, i get chewed out fer, like 30 minz over it, which was un-coolies, and i had to make an appointment right there in the office on the phone, which suckd ... 1310.

so i work with deskcrew, almost got replaced by mirralles (miracles) ... but he sucks, so i kinda defeated him. anywayz. we got held longer cuz stupid dossey kept complaining, and people were in general not-working ... sucked.. so i ate quick n went to medical ... the cute as hell LT-Dr. told me that i wasnt very flexible, and need to stretch, and that if was really a problem, i could call n make an appoinment with physical therapy to learn some ways to stretch my 'hamstring' ... ok, not too bad. i went and told my battalion. done, right?

i go find deskcrew, now measuring the ghetto's buildings. .. so we measured, then sat alot.

i get home *lol* and find two very uncoolies things. one, a PT roster, my name, in the fucking coldass morning at fucking 0445. fuck that shit. i went down and tryed to un-roster myself, but they insisted i havta go. fuck fuck fuck. trm fucking morning.

second, 32D only has one dude, im in 32B .. i see on his door a move-chit ... to my room. fuck that shit too.

good thing tho, went to NavyFed, about that weirdass loan i didnt ask for ... i did tho, it was my overdraft protection, but it 'officially' a loan i guess?? thats what they said and the bank. so i said "oh, i did want -that-" ..and signed up.

i dont plan on overdrafting anything, but its always nice to have :D

so yeah

i played alot of Halo with Johns today, forgot my laundry and galley... im hungry. grr.

my laundry may be done now tho.

and i need to eat.

trm may be a cool day??

may suck ass?

we'll see :D

I love you. Especially if you call this weekend.

:D

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10