Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Sunday was w34k. Monday is ... -monday- }{

2003-11-24 // 9:20 a.m.





i did update the aboutme. go read it. sunday i did alot of meandering, but i did end up talking to Kay, and she prolly doesnt like me *80-90% sure* .. plus she kinda reminds me of laura, and i dont like knowing multiples of the same NPC. even if one got forced-PC ... :P ... anywayz. that day sucked. i ironed my uniform, kinda.

today .. i woke up to the punk CD. actually, i woke up before that, but thats my brain being weird. its not workin' for me ... its a nice CD, but wakin up wasnt that cool. it keep tryin' tho, maby it just takes a few dayze. it was cold kinda, wet too... bein wearing my raincoat. thinking of putting the liner back in it even? but i dunno. also kinda thinkin of wearing my pink fishnet with my short-sleeved utilities. that'd rock too.

today at chow i kinda met ppl, but i did the social thing like always. it feels good to kno so many people its hard to remember names. Winans, 2MG, she got into a motorcycle accident. i missed the details n stuff, i came in at the good part, where she said she rolled at 40mph n stuff ... her arm was all bandaged up and stuff :) .. somehow that makes me happy. I am pretty jacked up. heh. my excuse is the whole 'destiny path' thing, she wasnt where she was 'supposed' to be, and therefore got kill-a-ma-jigg'd for it... or its just the fact im cruel and spite'ful :D

anywayz

i had somethin to say.. cant remember.. fuck...

onto somethin i do remember.

i miss home. random things remind me of it ... i cant wait till im home again. cant wait... hehehe...

what else is cool? the government kno about my diary. there servers keep popping up on my stats. and no, i kno which ones are from here, and from Ely ... but theres others, ones that are weird n stuff... hehehe .. a few came up as blocked. Blocked! thats cool!!

Lahr, her real name is Diane. that has nothing to do with anything.

i have mail. maby ill read it for you?

*back!*

got mail from gran. a horoscope from 11/19-03 ... and a bill. for a loan. a loan i dont remember wanting, nor recieving. im'a go talk to them now later today. that pisses me off.

i havta be back at 1230 cuz of the whole nobody-working thing thurday ... heh..

NEX-Picnic ideas are swimming in my head ... if it works, thatll rock twice.

hm..

thats about it i guess.

maby ill forget to update and have a bunch into one, that way i hav more to type?

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10