Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ my two days. and some rant'age. vintage. H4rDC0r3. }{

2003-10-26 // 6:22 p.m.

wow, an impressive entry, if i do say so myself
go back and do the coolies test-quiz-emailed-thingy
and eventually ill have a cellphone (i havnt shaved since friday)

okay, now for a real entry

yesterday i wasted most of the day in front of my laptop. yay. i re-read my diary, did some self-reflection stuff... and lost that entry twice.

so, my conclusions, much briefer than the lost original -> im always wanting to be claimed, for someone to be proud of me and be like "hes my friend,son,boyfriend,grandson,etc.." and the second, that my life is total un-complete without challenges. every down-point in my life came from lack-of-a-challenge. every high point is when i had rivals and things to conquer, defeat, or otherwise challenge. thats prolly why im so quick to take on a challenge? so yeah.

today was a lil better. went to baxter/conway's room, got some VTM-LARP planning done, played a little Ragnarok Online, which looks fun, but im totally lost in... and then i did laundry n ironned up my uniforms, ate too .... now im here. my puter crashes occasionally, even tho its gotten a defrag and a scandisk. i guess itll get more. heh.

yesterday i talked to laura n dwiz on the phone,alyssa online, and lisa online alot. it was cool, made me homesick kinda... buit then again, im very adjustable, so ill manage. today, iv talked to no one yet, but got that coolies test-quiz-email-thingy, and also got an email from jamie explaining why she doesnt like me. i retarded reason at that, or at least i think so. but oh well? if i cant change things, then so be it.

and thats that... i think?

once i get my cell phone ill become the social butterfly *hehehe* and be the hub of social life in my newly-forming posse' .... wow, becoming leader is kinda fun... hehehe... theresa few actual PC's in this grouping tho, and that makes things difficult for leadership roles, espacially since im lacking in social traits .... but oh well, ill still win. its a worthy challenge :D

so, in case you were wondering, my life kicks ass. and if yours doesnt, then go read my ancient shit, and youll see myne may have bein worse. then, you may make the conclusion that life is what you make of it. heh. cliche' but true i suppose

-0ut



Rate Me Goddamnit!!!!!!!!



Rate Holt too!!!!!!!!

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10