Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ quickie at RTC... AT RTC! }{

2003-10-02 // 7:03 a.m.

Im Back.
I Lied, Im Not Back... but i will be soon...
email me?

hehehe

im still at RTC... im a Sailor tho... stupid bueracracy, waiting to leave, take a fuckin flight, lateda.... so im chillin at bootcamp :P

Lacey, and anyone else who was gonna write at me, dont. i wont be here to get it, and ill be posting, mailing, and otherwise distributing my A-School address.

i hate mail itself, but i love getting letters. dont ask.

people says iv become more mature and confident... i dont see how, this place was a joke. im too H4rDC0r3?

um... i dont have much time, and i had to pay for the time i do have... my RDC's may take me home at -any- moment... sucks, but whatever.

i have an entry i need to post on my new laptop , but it isnt here with me, so itll be posted later.

i may have leave from the 3rd to 15th'ish... or i may not. if you leave near me, then pray about it.

God loves me, dont ever try to tell me otherwise, unless you want your throat handed to my dog. My dog eats meat, bitch.

:P

Wiccans piss me off more than ever, but ill rant on -that- laterz

um.

no one had any neat updates. you all suck. two months, Two Months!! no emails even :P

um... i guess im the life of the party, as usual *sigh*

ph34r with gr34t ph34r... youll see... all of you.

i wonder if kiel got a DLand diary?? ill ask maybe laterz?

Saw The Ely liberty weekend, that was cool, saw Tina and my Mom too... not much to say, the visit was nice, we didnt do anything super cool tho.. no one brought a BB-Gun :(

Hmm...

i think im coming to a close.. for now..

Love,

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10