Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ Amoxicillin IS my friend .. i hope }{

2003-05-20 // 12:26 p.m.

*sometymes im just not in the mood..?*



If I was a chair, id be like "Sit Here."

i hate my life... you remember how i thought iw as gonna outsmart my sickness by not-taking my medicine yesturday? nope. i lose.. the infection moved to my lungs. now, to keep in perspective, if this was 1903, id be busy writing my will, and telling my family i love them. but this isnt 1903, and in a few days ill prolly be better... Amoxicillin is my friend. so to mak up for it im take OD on it for the next three days to catch up with the routine... hopefully i survive. my lungs hurt tho, and throat... d4 p4in ... :(

i havnt checked my slambook fer awhile... it was fun to do that :) more people should sign it, so that i can laugh n such :)

hopefully dwiz shows up or calls soon.. im bored.

altho my lungs hurt.

oh, and i havta go to Wendy's today.. and i forgot to call the Navy Office. im very afraid to do that.. like i really dun wanna. very very very really dun wanna havta go in and face them. i wanna run away and not come back. :) thatd rock.

but yeah, my day needs to start

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10