Starscape and related products are copyrighted property of Moonpod Ltd. This diary is not-quite-so copyrighted garbage of mine. Your still not allowed to steal it.

STATUS
current .. [ x ]
archives .. [ x ]
profile ... [ x ]
email .... [ x ]
guestbook [ x ]
random .. [ x ]
prev .... [ x ]
next .... [ x ]
AMMO
rings .... [ x ]
notes .... [ x ]
surveys .. [ x ]
host? .... [ x ]
SHIELDS
cast ..... [ x ]
aboutme .. [ x ]
slambook . [ x ]
piccys .... [ x ]
myfans ... [ x ]
reviews .. [ x ]
ancient ... [ x ]
private ... [ x ]
-=: ~@~ :=-

}{ template~reviews~rants~and even some half-drunk fun }{

2003-05-12 // 5:39 a.m.

Mood: i re-did my site, i feel good, but i want feedback
Stuff: more rant later, i hav a sore throat tho.. damnit
Contact: E-Mail Me!! Or call my cell-> (916)821-2392

I never actually got to tell you all how my day(s) have went?

i woke up, and somehow got to watching Fiddler On The Roof.... dwight n alyssa interrupt tho to take me with them... we got to kecks, then keck n alyssa chill there, me n dwiz go to jills, he talks about michelle n then some other random crap. Chuck tries confronting me about my poorness, only im -not- kiel, so i actually have plans, and am willing to work near/around crazy crackheads for sw33t ca$h ...

then back to kecks agin... then to dwights, where i find the reviews.. i almost wet myself. Ok, not really. i just got to thinking, and, well, my old diary, my old template ... the template i was using, i knew about all its annoying flaws, and more that werent mentioned, and i was going to fix them.. but i wanted the layout that could fit on dwights laptop, which is 640x400 .... plus, i wanted the hot-pink before i decided to use the kitty picture. which kinda broke my personal rule of choosing the picture n lyrics -before- starting, so i have my inspiration already down.

and, in my old diary for content, instead of typing "im bored,im bored,im bored,im bored" .. it would be all "nothing to do, heres a rant" .... and so, well... i hav alot of pending rants.

... because i got home, went to dinner with my family, who i dont like, then i had to wait for an hour to get online, once i did, i only had 15 minz.. so i frantically d/l'd all the things i needed to start making a grand new template. i spent three hours on it. from about 7:30 to 10:30 ... dwight n beeman showd up at around 9:30 .. suckd to be them, i HAD to finish... i kinda mod'ed some of the old entries, to cut down on my own lameness.

cuz four entries in a row with nothing more than "im bored" -does- get annoying

then we leave, go cruzing kinda, we wanted to get kinda messed up and play tag.. Grand Oaks had a bunch of people playing basketball, and the park near dwights house had a gang chillin' in it *honest, a gang. well, i bunch of like-minded african-americans then* - *and some other races, kinda* .... so since dwight has a broken hand, he wasnt feeling quite like taking on a pack of like-minded african americans. *lolz* so we went driving.. and we find this super-sweet elementary school right down the road from his apartments. hehehe. so i drink, they smoke, we walk over n play tag. i ran, find this really sweet hiding spot, but i cant hear anything, and its funner when im stalking the hunter anyways. so i do, only im half-drunk, beeman sees my shadow, i hear him coming, freeze up, and finally bolt.. but by that time hes seen me, and catches me. damn.

later, after im done fighting off the urge to pass out and/or throw up, we play agin. Only since im kinda not-feeling well i jus hide. for 20 minutes they dont find me, altho i keep seeing them. so i come back, after im walking in plain sight they see me, a small chase insues, but i jus get in the car since we had to leave anyways. we go to dwights home, me n beeman sleep on the couch *theres a center-thing keeping us apart.. i wish there had bein more* ... we ate a lil first tho. Dawn calld, im not completely sure why yet, but it was nice. I felt special :) more people should call randomly. even at 1:20am like she did. :D

.. then we wake up at 4am, get dwight up, and im home by 5:30

took a showr, cuz i felt icky

now im here

.........................

i thought alot as i was trying to sleep... and i thought alot while hiding.

first, while half-drunk, i thought about chicks. *cuz, duh, thats what i do* ... it was weird, cuz i tryd thinking about Jill, and lauren n leslie.. and there was jus like a tear'ish that ran down my cheek.. and so i kept thinking. Christina, another few.. and i realized thats girls are mean, cuz as soon as you like them, they dont like you back. except jill, the only exception iv seen, but thinking of her kinda stoppd this lil mental-adventure. but wait, Jennifer liked being liked too! .. and, well.. i was crying. not full-on, like no breathing changes or noise.. but very teary.

second

i dont remember what i was thinking about at dwights. yeah, i kno, im awful, im sorry. ill either remember/re-think it later, or it wasnt really worth posting.

oh, and my slang is my slang. literally, its how i talk, and how i think. and my grammar too! i like my slightly askew syntax, and if you dont, then you dont get to enjoy my stupid rants! :P !

i once actually said "lol" ... everyone looked at me and laughed. shh.

-0ut

::Dismantle }{ Recycle::

Another spring, 2012 - 2012-04-28
The first one to admit this loses... - 2010-02-16
new type of rant? huh? - 2008-01-04
I really hope no body reads this stuff anymore... this would be a crying shame ~! - 2007-03-20
...In years to come it might make sense; Sweetness, Did You Foresee This **? - 2007-03-10